Itinerant Staff 2015-2016

Lori Beinlich Hearing Support lbeinlich@iu17.org
Allison Mertes Hearing Support amertes@iu17.org
Sheryl Ranck Educational Audiologist sranck@iu17.org
Cheryl Kayhanfar Hearing Support ckayhanfar@iu17.org
Abbe Heath Vision Support aheath@iu17.org
Tracy Whitehead Vision Support twhitehead@iu17.org
Mary Baumann TVI and O&M mbaumann@iu17.org
Sandy Knipe Emotional Support sknipe@iu17.org
Holli Caine School Social Worker hcaine@iu17.org
Alisha Tuttle Act 89 Remedial/EP/Gifted/ES atuttle@iu17.org
Lucinda Gumaer Act 89 Remedial/EP lgumaer@iu17.org
Diane Haas Act 89 Remedial/EP dhaas@iu17.org
Becca Baier Act 89 Remedial/EP bbaier@iu17.org
Mary Pelly Act 89 Remedial/EP/ES  mpelly@iu17.org
Claire Pratt Gifted cpratt@iu17.org
Cindy Black Gifted cblack@iu17.org
Kate Wright Gifted/Emotional Support kpratt@iu17.org