Psychological Services

(From L-R: Wendy Ripley, Janet Hayden, Maria Pierce Mark Nevill. Melissa Martens, Dave Loomis, Jess Durn , Tricia Francischelli, Sarah Koot)

(From L-R: Wendy Ripley, Janet Hayden, Maria Pierce, Mark Nevill, Melissa Martens, Dave Loomis, Jess Durn , Tricia Francischelli, Sarah Koot)

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about the services offered by the department of Psychological Services. As a division of BLaST IU17’s Student Services, our certified school psychologists provide assistance for Bradford, Lycoming, Sullivan and Tioga counties. We invite you to read through our brief description of services currently being provided to our regional educational programs.

If you have any requests or inquiries in regards to services, please contact Mark Nevill at the Williamsport Office (570) 323-8561 or by email at mnevill@iu17.org.

 

 

School Psychologists

Jessica Durn jdurn@iu17.org
Janet Hayden jhayden@iu17.org
David Loomis dloomis@iu17.org
Melissa Martens mmartens@iu17.org
Mark Nevill mnevill@iu17.org
Maria Pierce mpierce@iu17.org
Wendy Ripley wripley@iu17.org
Tricia Francischelli tFrancischelli@iu17.org
Mary Wetzel mwetzel@iu17.org
Sarah Koot skoot@iu17.org