Classroom Program Directory

Supervisor:

Timothy

Hanner

thanner@iu17.org

Alison

Polly

apolly@iu17.org

Michele

Williamson

mwilliamson@iu17.org
 

Administrative Asst.:

Pfirman

Teresa

tpfirman@iu17.org

Teachers:

Ayers

Hilarie

hayers@iu17.org

Baxter

Amber

abaxter@iu17.org

Briggs

Mary Ann

mbriggs@iu17.org

Carlin

Heather

hcarlin@iu17.org

Davies Lesa

ldavies@iu17.org

DeLullo

Bernie

bdelullo@iu17.org

Greeno Nicole

ngreeno@iu17.org

Harkness Michelle

mharkness@iu17.org

Hausammann Rosanna

rhausammann@iu17.org

Holcomb Allison

aholcomb@iu17.org

Kennell

Anne

akennell@iu17.org

Lambert Kristin

klambert@iu17.org

Logan Erica

elogan@iu17.org

Matlack Stephanie

smatlack@iu17.org

Moyer

Tommie

tommiemoyer@iu17.org

Purdy

Jaimie

jpurdy@iu17.org

Rupert

Ashley

arupert@iu17.org

Sanford

Richelle

rsanford@iu17.org

Saviano

Jessica

jsaviano@iu17.org

Uppling

Kasey

kaseyuppling@iu17.org