Supervisor:

Timothy

Hanner

thanner@iu17.org
 

Administrative Asst.:

Flexer

Diane

dflexer@iu17.org

Teachers:

Arrigonie

Sarah

sarrigonie@iu17.org

Briggs

Mary Ann

mbriggs@iu17.org

Caskey

Lenora

lcaskey@iu17.org

Carlin

Heather

hcarlin@iu17.org

Coran

Dan

dcoran@iu17.org

DeLullo

Bernie

bdelullo@iu17.org

Dinges

Matthew

mdinges@iu17.org

Hagaman-Johnson

Terri

thagaman-johnson@iu17.org

Hanner

Timothy

thanner@iu17.org

Hillegas

Sandy

shillegas@iu17.org

Holmes

Robin

rholmes@iu17.org

Horn

Karen

khorn@iu17.org

Kennell

Anne

akennell@iu17.org

Patterson

Trisha

tpatterson@iu17.org

Thomas

Jamie

jthomas@iu17.org

Wise

Krista

kwise@iu17.org

Young

Sharon

syoung@iu17.org

Paraprofessionals:

Aldenderfer

Pam

paldenderfer@iu17.org

Ault

Patty

pault@iu17.org

Bieber

Rhonda

rbieber@iu17.org

Cannon

Mary Louise

mcannon@iu17.org

DiMassimo

Lori

ldimassimo@iu17.org

Hamilton

Claudia

chamilton@iu17.org

Heath

Mary

mheath@iu17.org

Loner

Patty

ploner@iu17.org

Paulhamus

Carol

carolpaulhamus@iu17.org

Paulhamus

Corrine

cpaulhamus@iu17.org

Peterman

Beverly

bpeterman@iu17.org

Lusk

Joyce

jlusk@iu17.org

Ruch

Barbara

bruch@iu17.org

Parsons

Charlotte

cparsons@iu17.org

Pile

Catherine

cpile@iu17.org

Sheasley

Bonnie

bsheasley@iu17.org

Snyder

Joan

jsnyder@iu17.org

Snyder

Laura

lsnyder@iu17.org

Spring

Eileen

espring@iu17.org

Strayer

Sherry

strayer@iu17.org

Ulmer

Jeannie

julmer@iu17.org

Wertman

Louise

lwertman@iu17.org