The Board meetings are normally held on the third Wednesday of each month. They are held via video conferencing between the BLaST Intermediate Unit 17 Offices.

BLaST Intermediate Unit Board of Directors

Athens Area School DistrictVacant
Canton Area School DistrictMs. Arica Jennings
East Lycoming School DistrictMs. Lisa McClintock
Jersey Shore Area School DistrictMs. Jessie Edwards
Loyalsock Township School DistrictMs. Christina Kiessling
Montgomery Area School DistrictMr. Jonathan DeSantis
Montoursville Area School DistrictDr. Susan Beery
Muncy School DistrictMr. Scott Johnson
Northeast Bradford School DistrictMr. Devin Brown
Northern Tioga School DistrictMs. Julie Preston
Sayre Area School DistrictMs. Debra Agnew
South Williamsport Area School DistrictMs. Cathy Bachman
Southern Tioga School DistrictMr. Chad Riley
Sullivan County School DistrictMr. Hal Stockdill
Towanda Area School DistrictMr. Brady Finogle
Troy Area School DistrictMr. Dan Martin
Wellsboro Area School DistrictMs. Rebecca Charles
Williamsport Area School DistrictMs. Lori Baer
Wyalusing Area School DistrictMs. Kelly White